Call details: Sberbank 1Q 2021 IFRS results

Apr 28, 2021

We would like to invite you to the Sber 1Q 2021 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, that will be held on April 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm Moscow time (3:00 pm London / 10:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:

Ms. Alexandra Buriko, Senior Vice-President, CFO

Mr. Dzhangir Dzhangirov, Senior Vice-President, CRO

Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Managing Director, Head of IR

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Conference ID: English – 4081823
                            Russian – 9019267

 

Telephone numbers:

Russia
+7 495 213 1767 (local access)
8 800 500 9283 (toll free)

UK
+44 (0)330 336 9126 (local access)
0800 358 6377 (toll free)

USA
+1 929-477-0402 (local access)
888-254-3590 (toll free)

 

Webcast-Link:

https://www.webcast-eqs.com/sberbank20210429

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at ir@sberbank.ru