Sberbank 9M09 IFRS Results

Dec 03, 2009

The Sberbank management team would like to advertise the release of 9M09 IFRS (unaudited) results on Monday, December 7th, 2009 at 10:00 am Moscow time (7:00 am London time, 2:00 am New York time)

The conference call will be held on Tuesday December 8th, 2009 at 6:00 pm Moscow time (3:00 pm London time, 10:00 am New York time).

Details of the conference call will be available later.