Call details: Sberbank 2Q 2020 IFRS results

Jul 28, 2020

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 2Q 2020 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on July 30, 2020 at 05:00 pm Moscow time (03:00 pm London / 10:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:
Ms. Alexandra Buriko, Senior vice preisdent, CFO
Mr. Dzhangir Dzhangirov, Senior vice president,  Chief Risk Officer
Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Head of IR, Managing Director

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:
Conference ID:    
Russian –  7002439
English – 8596706

Russia
+7 495 646 9190 (local access)
8 10 800 2867 5011 (toll free)

UK
+44 (0)330 336 9411 (local access)
0800 279 7204 (toll free)

USA
+1 786-789-4797 (local access)
888-256-1007 (toll free)

Webcast:
https://webcasts.eqs.com/sberbank20200730