2Q2016 IFRS Results Conference Call and Webcast details

Aug 25, 2016

Dear all,

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 2Q Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on August 25th, 2016, at 5:00 pm Moscow time (3:00 pm London / 10:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:

Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO

Mr. Jyrki Talvitie, Strategic Partners and Investors

Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Managing Director, Head of IR

 

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

 

Confirmation Code:

1089633 ENG / 7207820 RUS

 

Local - New York, United States of America:

+1646 254 3366

 

National free phone - Russian Federation:

8 800 500 9312

 

National free phone - United Kingdom:

0800 279 5736

 

Local - London, United Kingdom:

+44(0)20 3427 1904

 

Local - Moscow, Russia:

+7 495 213 0978

 

National free phone - United States of America:

1 877 280 2296

Webcast-Link:

http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/jhk5obdd

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at IR@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60.