Sberbank 3Q 2019 Consolidated IFRS Results Call details

Oct 29, 2019

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 3Q 2019 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on October 31, 2019 at 05:00 pm Moscow time (02:00 pm London / 10:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:

Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO,

Mr. Dzhangir Dzhangirov, Senior Vice-president, CRO,

Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Managing Director, Head of IR.


The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Conference ID:        

Russian – 2521362

 

English – 7618312

 

 

Russia

+7 495 646 9190 (local access)

 

8 10 8002 8675011 (toll free)

UK

+44 (0) 330 336 9411 (local access)

 

0800 279 7204 (toll free)

USA

+1 786-789-4797 (local access)

 

888-254-3590 (toll free)

Webcast:

https://webcasts.eqs.com/sberbank20191031

 

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at IR@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60.

Regards,
Sberbank IR