Sberbank 4Q 2017 Consolidated IFRS Results Call details

Feb 27, 2018

Dear all,

Sberbank will announce its IFRS Results for 4Q 2017 and FY 2017 on Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 10:00 am Moscow time (07:00 am London / 02:00 am New York time).

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 4Q 2017 and FY 2017 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on February 28, 2018 at 05:00 pm Moscow time (02:00 pm London / 09:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:
Mr. Herman Gref, Chairman of the Executive Board, CEO
Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO
Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Head of IR

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Confirmation Code:

 1166053 EN / 1281930 RU

Local - London, United Kingdom:

+44 (0)330 336 9105

Local - Moscow, Russia:

 +7 495 213 1767

National free phone - United Kingdom:

 0800 358 6377

National free phone - United States of America:

 1800 753 9048

National free phone - Russian Federation:

 8 800 500 9302

 

Webcast-Linkhttps://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/ov4yt5wh

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at IR@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60.

Regards,
Sberbank IR