Sberbank 3Q 2018 Consolidated IFRS Results Call details

Oct 31, 2018

Dear all,

Sberbank will announce its IFRS Results for 3Q 2018 on Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 10:00 am Moscow time.

Please note the time difference (07:00 am London (GMT) / 08:00 am Frankfurt (CET) /  03:00 am New York (EDT).

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 3Q 2018 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on November 1, 2018 at 02:00 pm Moscow time (11:00 am London / 12:00 pm Frankfurt (CET) / 07:00 am New York (EDT).

The call will be hosted by:
Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO
Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Head of IR

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Confirmation Code:

9441713 EN / 1839245 RU

Local - New York, United States of America

+1 786-789-4776

Local - London, United Kingdom:

+44 (0) 330 3369411

Local - Moscow, Russia:

+7 495 646 9190

National free phone - United Kingdom:

  0800 279 7204

National free phone - United States of America:

 888-220-8474

National free phone - Russian Federation:

 8 10 8002 8675011

 

Webcast-Linkhttps://webcasts.eqs.com/sberbank20181101

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at IR@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60

Regards,
Sberbank IR