Sberbank 2Q 2017 Consolidated IFRS Results Call details

Aug 23, 2017

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 2Q 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on August 23, 2017, at 5:00 pm Moscow time (3:00 pm London / 10:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:
Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO
Mr. Jyrki Talvitie, Strategic Partners and Investors

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Confirmation Code:

      2727696 ENG / 7073758 RU

Local - London, United Kingdom:

+44(0)20 3427 1905

Local - New York, United States of America:

+1646 254 3360

Local - Moscow, Russia:

+7495 213 0979

National free phone - United Kingdom:

0800 279 5736

National free phone - United States of America:

1877 280 2342

National free phone - Russian Federation:

8 800 500 9312

Webcast-Link:
https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/4wtkmybz

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at IR@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60.

Regards,
Sberbank IR