Sberbank 1Q 2018 Consolidated IFRS Results Call details

May 17, 2018

Dear all,

Sberbank will announce its IFRS Results for 1Q 2018 on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 10:00 am Moscow time (08:00 am London / 03:00 am New York time).

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 1Q 2018 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on May 30, 2018 at 02:00 pm Moscow time (12:00 pm London / 07:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:
Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO
Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Head of IR

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Confirmation Code:

8957326 EN / 2615243 RU

United Kingdom  

Local access:

+44 (0)330 336 9411

Toll free:

 0800 279 7204

United States of America

Local access:

+1 323-794-2094

Toll free:

 800 263 0877

Russian Federation

Local access:

+7 495 646 9190

Toll fee:

 8 10 8002 8675011

 

Webcast-Linkhttps://webcasts.eqs.com/sberbank20180530

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at IR@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60.

Regards,
Sberbank IR