Sberbank 2Q 2019 Consolidated IFRS Results Call details

Jul 29, 2019

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 2Q 2019 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on July 31, 2019 at 05:00 pm Moscow time (03:00 pm London / 10:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:

Mr. Lev Khasis, First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board,

Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO,

Mr. Dzhangir Dzhangirov, Senior Vice-president, CRO,

Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Managing Director, Head of IR.


­The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Conference ID:        

Russian – 1769327

 

English – 8960880

 

 

Russia

+7 495 646 9190 (local access)

 

8 10 8002 8675011 (toll free)

UK

+44 (0) 330 336 9411 (local access)

 

0800 279 7204 (toll free)

USA

+1 786-789-4797 (local access)

 

888-224-1005 (toll free)

Webcast:

https://webcasts.eqs.com/sberbank20190731

 

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at IR@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60.

Regards,
Sberbank IR