Sberbank 3Q 2017 Consolidated IFRS Results Call details

Nov 15, 2017

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 3Q 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on November 15, 2017, at 5:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm London / 09:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:
Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO
Mr. Jyrki Talvitie, Strategic Partners and Investors

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Confirmation Code:

      9905818 ENG / 1979586 RU

Local - London, United Kingdom:

+44(0)20 3427 1902

Local - New York, United States of America:

+1646 254 3361

Local - Moscow, Russia:

+7495 213 0978

National free phone - United Kingdom:

0800 279 5004

National free phone - United States of America:

1877 280 1254

National free phone - Russian Federation:

8 800 500 9311

Webcast-Link:
https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/joyjjm7d

Webcast access for mobile devices – QR code:
Access the live and on-demand versions of the webcast from mobile devices running iOS and Android

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at IR@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60.

Regards,
Sberbank IR