Call details: Sberbank 2Q 2021 IFRS results

Jul 22, 2021

Sber will disclose the IFRS Results for 2Q 2021 on Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 10:00 am Moscow time (8:00 am London / 3:00 am New York time).

We would like to invite you to the Sber 2Q 2021 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, that will be held on July 29, 2021 at 5:00 pm Moscow time (3:00 pm London / 10:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:

Ms. Alexandra Buriko, Senior Vice-President, CFO

Mr. Dzhangir Dzhangirov, Senior Vice-President, CRO

Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Senior Managing Director, Head of Business Valuation & IR

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Conference ID: English – 5692107

                            Russian – 8858537

 

Telephone numbers:

Russia
+7 495 213 1767 (local access)

8 800 500 9283 (toll free)

UK
+44 (0)330 336 9127 (local access)

0800 358 6377 (toll free)

USA
+1 929-477-0324 (local access)

800-458-4148 (toll free) 

Webcast-Link:

https://www.webcast-eqs.com/sberbank20210729

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at ir@sberbank.ru