3Q 2016 IFRS Results Conference Call and Webcast details

Nov 14, 2016

Sberbank 3Q Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call to be held on November 15th, 2016, at 5:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm London / 9:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:

Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO

Mr. Jyrki Talvitie, Strategic Partners and Investors

Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Managing Director, Head of IR

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Confirmation Code:

 9112383 EN / 7663339 RU  

 

Participants, Local - London, United Kingdom:

 +44(0)20 3427 1915

 Participants, Local - New York, United States of America:

 +1646 254 3360

 Participants, Local - Moscow, Russia:

 +7495 705 9450

 Participants, National free phone - United Kingdom:

 0800 279 5736

 Participants, National free phone - United States of America:

 1877 280 1254

 Participants, National free phone - Russian Federation:

 8 800 500 9312

Webcast-Link:

http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/s3bs3gd2

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at IR@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60.