Sberbank 4Q 2019 Consolidated IFRS Results Call details

Feb 26, 2020

We are delighted to invite you to Sberbank 4Q 2019 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on February 27, 2020 at 05:00 pm Moscow time (02:00 pm London / 09:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:
Mr. Herman Gref, Chairman of the Executive Board, CEO
Mr. Alexander Morozov, Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, CFO
Ms. Alexandra Buriko, Senior Vice President
Mr. Dzhangir Dzhangirov, Senior Vice President, CRO
Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Managing Director, Head of IR

The conference call dial-in and webcast details are:

Conference ID:    
Russian – 5530238
English – 3327089
Russia
+7 495 646 9190 (local access)
8 10 8002 8675011 (toll free)
UK
+44 (0) 330 336 9411 (local access)
0800 279 7204 (toll free)
USA
+1 786-789-4783 (local access)
866-575-6539 (toll free)

Webcast:
https://webcasts.eqs.com/sberbank20200227

Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at ir@sberbank.ru or +7 (495) 957-59-60

Regards,
Sberbank IR