Investor Day:
Strategy 2023
Online-strategy Presentation and Live Discussion
November 30 - December 1, 2020
starting at
2 pm (Moscow)
11 am (London)
6 am (New York)
Participate
Strategy Day
November 30, Moscow time
14:00‑14:30
30 minutes
Strategy 2023 priorities and targets
Herman Gref
CEO, Chairman of the Executive Board
14:30‑14:55
25 minutes
Development of the core business
Alexander Vedyakhin
First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board
14:55‑15:20
25 minutes
Development of the integrated ecosystem
Lev Khasis
First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board
15:20‑15:40
20 minutes
Tech strategy
David Rafalovsky
CTO and Global Head of Operations & Technology
of Sberbank Group, Executive Vice‑President
15:40‑16:00
20 minutes
People & talent strategy
Yulia Chupina
Senior Vice-President, Chief of Strategy and Development, Chief of HR
16:00‑16:20
20 minutes
Financial targets 2023
Alexandra Buriko
CFO, Executive Board member
Dzhangir Dzhangirov
Senior Vice‑President, CRO
16:20‑17:35
1 hour 15 minutes
Q&A
Additional sessions
December 1, Moscow time
14:00‑14:30
30 minutes
Sber B2C strategy
Kirill Tsarev
Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board,
Head of Retail Business
Natalia Alymova
Executive Board member, Senior Vice‑President,
Head of Wealth Management
14:30‑14:40
10 minutes
Dive-in: SberMarket
Asan Kurmanguzhin
SberMarket, CEO
14:40‑14:55
15 minutes
Sber B2B strategy
Anatoly Popov
Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Chief of CIB
14:55‑15:05
10 minutes
Dive-in: 2GIS
Alexander Sysoev
2GIS, Founder
15:05‑16:20
1 hour 15 minutes
Q&A
Strategy 2023 countdown
Please use a different browser
to go to the event page
Supported browsers
Сhrome, Safari, Yandex, Firefox, Edge, Opera
Link copied