Call details: Sberbank 3Q 2020 IFRS results

Oct 27, 2020

We are delighted to invite you to the Sber 3Q 2020 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on October 29, 2020 at 05:00 pm Moscow time (02:00 pm London / 10:00 am New York time).

The call will be hosted by:
Ms. Alexandra Buriko, Senior Vice-President, CFO
Mr. Dzhangir Dzhangirov, Senior Vice-President, CRO
Mr. Oleg Zamulin, Senior Vice-President, Director of Centre for macroeconomic research
Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Managing Director, Head of IR

Please note, that this time we will use Zoom to hold the conference call. To ensure that the call is seamless, please make sure you have the latest version of the Zoom client installed on your computer, tablet or mobile device you intend to use to join the conference.

If you would like to ask a question, please make sure you use your full name and company name, so that the meeting host could easily identify you. We will not take questions from unidentified participants. Thank you for understanding.

Connect to Zoom Conference:
https://sberbank.zoom.us/j/97726031244?pwd=TDljYXo2aVdrbTVxK1ZFOUdxR3RnZz09

Conference ID: 977 2603 1244
Password: ^ZgMe6vvNF

Phone connections are also available (listen-only):
Conference ID: 977 2603 1244
Password: 3581544515