Call details: Sber 2020 IFRS results

Mar 03, 2021
Sber will announce the IFRS Results for 4Q 2020 and FY 2020 on Thursday, March 04, 2021 at 10:00 am Moscow time (07:00 am London / 02:00 am New York time).
We are delighted to invite you to Sber 4Q 2020 and FY 2020 Consolidated IFRS Results Conference Call, to be held on March 04, 2021 at 05:00 pm Moscow time (02:00 pm London / 09:00 am New York time).
The call will be hosted by:
Mr. Herman Gref, Chairman of the Executive Board, CEO
Ms. Alexandra Buriko, Senior Vice-President, CFO
Mr. Dzhangir Dzhangirov, Senior Vice-President, CRO
Ms. Anastasia Belyanina, Managing Director, Head of IR
Please note, that we use Zoom to hold the conference call. Before you start, make sure you have the latest version of the Zoom client installed on the computer, tablet or mobile device you will use to join the conference. The download links, and a tutorial on Zoom, are available here.
If you would like to ask a question, please make sure you use your real name and company name, so that the meeting host could easily identify you. We will not take questions from unidentified participants. Thank you for understanding.
Connect to Zoom Conference:
Conference ID: 941 3524 6400
Password: Ey0d@1Fmqq
Phone connections are also available (listen-only):
Conference ID: 941 3524 6400
Password: 7707613379
Russian Federation       
+7 495 283 9788 // +7 499 951 6379 // +7 499 951 6380 // + 7 812 426 8988
United Kingdom            
+44 330 088 5830 // +44 131 460 1196 // +44 203 481 5237
United States of America           
+1 929 205 6099 (New York) // +1 312 626 6799 (Chicago)
Find your local number: https://sberbank.zoom.us/u/akeuqoPBF
Should you have any questions, please contact the IR team at ir@sberbank.ru